Citat .. typ

Finns mycket fin och bra musik, sån musik som man kan "svänga" med i och sån musik som är härlig att lyssna på när man är nere. Musik som med ord kan säga så mycket om vad man känner för någon.

"So you're standing on a ledge,
It looks like you might fall
So far down,
Or maybe you were thinking about jumping

Now you could have it all,
If you learned a little patience
For though I cannot fly,
I'm not content to crawl!
So give me a little credit,
Have in me a little faith!
I want to be with you forever,
If tommorow's not too late!

But it's always too late when you've got nothing
So you say!
But you should never let the sun set on tommorow,
Before the sun rises today


If I am!
Another waste of everything you dreamed of,
I will let you down
If I am!
Only here to watch as you suffer,
I will let you down

The answers we find,

Are never what we had in mind.
So we make it up as we go along
You don't talk of dream
I won't mention tommorow.
And we won't make those promises that we can't keep...

I will never leave you!

I will never let you down!"

Nine Days - If I am

Dessa citat kommer det komma fler av kan jag säga, älska musik!

Kommentarer och annat trams
Postat av: Frasse

Bara att langa låten. :) Bra text. Musik FTW!

2006-11-22 @ 00:17:56
Postat av: Victor

Fin, fint!

2006-11-25 @ 11:13:27

Kommentera och kritisera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kryssa här, ni slipper skriva i namn nästa gång

E-postadress:

URL:

Dina ord:

Halo 3 Service Record
Trackback